## People's Action for National Integration-PANI List of New General Body Members FY 2019-20

[29th April 2019]

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation	Address	Occupation	Photographs
1	Mrs. Neelam Prabhat	Chairperson	120, Laxmanpuri, (Near Formative Day School), Indira Nagar, Distt. Lucknow, UP	Social Work	
2	Dr. Sanjay Bhatt	Vice Chairperson	principal Bainglow, 3 University Road, Delhi School Of Socal Work, malika Ganj, New Delhi 110007	Teaching and Social Work	
3	Mrs. Leelawati	Member	Village- Rohanpara ,PO Balapaikauli, Block- Bhiti, Distt. Ambedkarnagar,U.P.	Social Work	
4	Mr. Shivendra Mani	Member	Village- Semari, PO Kodari, Distt Gorakhpur, (UP)	Social Work	
5	Dr. Poonam Singh	Member	7/15/381A, Janora, Distt Ayodhya, U.P.	Teaching and Social Work	
6	Mr. Girjesh Kumar Pandey	Member	483, Jawahar nagar, District- Unnao, U.P.	Social Work	
7.	Mrs. Geeta	Member	Village- Mahmoodpur ,PostBela, Block- Bhiti, Distt- Ambedkarnagar, U.P.	Social Work	
8.	Mrs. Lalla Devi	Member	Village-Ramnathpur ,Post Bijhori, Distt- Sultanpur,U.P.	Women Former/Social Work	

9.	Mrs. Bharti	Member	Village-Pakdidillapur ,Post	Social Work	
			Balapakoli, Distt- Ambedkarnagar, U.P		
10.	Mrs. Shashi	Member	Village- Bathua ,PostChindoka, Distt- Ambedkarnagar, U.P	Women Former/Social Work	
11.	Dr. Seema Sharma	Member	Flat No. 202, Swaroop tower, Sular road, Distt Patiala (Pb) Pin- 147001	Educationist	
12.	Mr. Chandra Mohan Thapliyal	Member	A-1802, S Aspire, Techzone 4, Greater Noida-West, Near Amrapali Lisyur Valley, Distt. – Gautam Budha Nagar. UP. Pin- 201301	Agriculture Scientist	
13.	Dr. Netra Pal Malik	Member	B 405, Aditya Empireal Apartment, Shivam Jayanti Nagar ,Extension Distt. Aligarh. UP	Agriculture Scientist	
14.	Dr. Anshu Singh	Member	4905 Norfok, P.L. Betendroff, Iota	Agriculture Scientist	
15.	Mrs. Shanti Mishra	Member	Village- Purevansi ,Post Chilbila Distt Pratapgarh, UP.	Educationist	
16.	Mr. Prem Kumar Verma	Member	Village- Ballikirpalpur ,PostTarun, Distt- Ayodhya, U.P	Teaching and Social Work	
17.	Mr. Surya Narayan Singh	Member	1/9/97, Begemganj Makbara, Distt- Ayodhya, U.P	Social Work and Journalist	ROSE
18.	Mr. Ramesh Tripathi	Member	Terpthi Sadan, Servaswari Nager, Naka Baypass, Distt Ayodhya, UP	Social Work and Journalist	
19.	Mr. Jagat Narain	Member	C-33/45,C-27 Chhuttupur, Sigra, Distt,-Varanasi, UP Pin-221002	Social Work	

20.	Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Member	Vill/Post- Mehadiya, Distt - Maharajganj, UP. Pin-272153	Social Work	
21	Mr. Bharat Bhushan	Secretary (Chief Functionary)	Village/ PO Chachikpur , Block-Bhiti, Distt- Ambedkarnagar, U.P.	Social Work	

Bharat Bhushan Secretary